Blue Mountains Accommodation & Tourism Association Corporate Website | What to Do - Where to Eat - Where to Stay

Life Members

Being a voluntary organisation, The Association recognises the contribution of all of our Management Committee members over the past 30 years. Life membership is bestowed on members of the Association who have made a considerable contribution to the Association.


BMATA Life Members

Peter & Margaret Quirk Former Chairman and Treasurer for 10 years
Carmel & Alan Blackburn Former Chairperson
Bob & Irene Reid Former Chairman for 3 two year terms
Garry & Bev Crocket Founding members and former Chairman and Secretary
Barbara McGee Former Secretary
Peter & Caroline Barber Former President
Maureen Graf  
Peter & Barbara Carstairs  
Norm & Jo Hill Former Treasurer
Philip & Peta Hammon Former President
Rex Fardon & Robyn Wilkinson Former Secretary and former Membership Officer
Maurice Cooper & Kerry McKenzie  Former President, Vice-president and Public Officer
Bill & Maria McCabe Former President, Vice-president and current Treasurer
Eric Sward Former President of 6 years, and current Vice-president

BMATA Honorary Members

John Cronshaw Fantastic Aussie Tours
Michael Hagbeck Jamison Guesthouse and Rooster Restaurant

Management Committee 2016/2017

Jason Cronshaw President & Public Officer
Eric Sward Vice-president
Evelyn Taylor Secretary & Newsletter Publisher
Bill McCabe Treasurer & Technology Committee Chair
Christopher Cannell Management Committee Member
Paul McLaughlan Management Committee Member & Special Projects
Jenny McLaughlin Social Convener
Bryan Cutts Social Media Officer